Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ Results

Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ Results

Latest Lotto results

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

See the historical ΛΟΤΤΟ results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
07   16   26   30   31   34   
Additional   12

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
15   17   20   43   47   48   
Additional   04

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
02   05   11   21   38   41   
Additional   32

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
05   06   26   27   29   48   
Additional   04

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
01   08   15   16   23   37   
Additional   38

Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
01   21   22   23   33   44   
Additional   26

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
32   37   40   41   44   49   
Additional   48

Jul 20, 2019 (Sat)
03   05   31   34   37   49   
Additional   41

Jul 17, 2019 (Wed)
08   19   26   31   32   45   
Additional   40

Jul 13, 2019 (Sat)
09   11   19   20   35   37   
Additional   05

Jul 10, 2019 (Wed)
07   33   35   41   44   49   
Additional   48

Jul 06, 2019 (Sat)
01   05   27   28   32   47   
Additional   14

Jul 03, 2019 (Wed)
08   21   22   27   38   49   
Additional   30

Jun 29, 2019 (Sat)
21   30   37   39   44   47   
Additional   08

Jun 26, 2019 (Wed)
20   25   28   29   38   46   
Additional   43

Jun 22, 2019 (Sat)
01   18   23   24   25   44   
Additional   03

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
03   25   26   34   41   45   
Additional   36

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
02   19   23   26   31   49   
Additional   44

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
07   14   25   43   45   49   
Additional   41

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
23   26   29   31   33   41   
Additional   04

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display ΛΟΤΤΟ results in your blog, easily integrate our ΛΟΤΤΟ results in your application or simply display our ΛΟΤΤΟ results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Greece ΛΟΤΤΟ results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page