New Zealand Powerball Results

New Zealand Powerball Results

Latest Powerball results

Jan 22, 2020 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball Powerball

Next Powerball Jackpot
Jan 22, 2020 (Wed)

$12,000,000

Powerball Software with Historical Results

See the historical Powerball results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Powerball Winning Numbers

Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
01   05   20   24   34   37   
Powerball   02

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
04   06   21   29   32   35   
Powerball   07

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
09   13   16   26   33   40   
Powerball   03

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
02   04   06   23   24   25   
Powerball   06

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
06   07   12   17   24   33   
Powerball   02

Jan 01, 2020 (Wed)
14   23   33   34   38   40   
Powerball   08

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
06   10   16   24   28   34   
Powerball   02

Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
06   13   15   16   35   38   
Powerball   03

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
07   09   14   18   20   34   
Powerball   05

Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
06   19   21   24   32   34   
Powerball   02

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
19   21   23   34   35   39   
Powerball   05

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
02   07   11   16   28   39   
Powerball   07

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
06   09   23   25   26   27   
Powerball   08

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
01   08   15   16   22   30   
Powerball   08

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
12   18   26   33   35   39   
Powerball   05

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   09   22   26   28   
Powerball   07

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
16   17   20   22   28   29   
Powerball   05

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
01   02   11   17   30   35   
Powerball   10

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
13   18   19   32   33   39   
Powerball   06

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
02   09   10   17   22   31   
Powerball   06

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Powerball results in your blog, easily integrate our Powerball results in your application or simply display our Powerball results image feeds on your website!
Latest Powerball results

Get New Zealand Powerball results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page