New Zealand Powerball Results

New Zealand Powerball Results

Latest Powerball results

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball Powerball

Next Powerball Jackpot
Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)

$10,000,000

Powerball Software with Historical Results

See the historical Powerball results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Powerball Winning Numbers

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
06   09   23   25   26   27   
Powerball   08

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
01   08   15   16   22   30   
Powerball   08

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
12   18   26   33   35   39   
Powerball   05

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   09   22   26   28   
Powerball   07

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
16   17   20   22   28   29   
Powerball   05

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
01   02   11   17   30   35   
Powerball   10

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
13   18   19   32   33   39   
Powerball   06

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
02   09   10   17   22   31   
Powerball   06

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
06   07   11   23   29   37   
Powerball   06

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   09   10   15   19   
Powerball   02

Nov 02, 2019 (Sat)
13   16   21   23   27   35   
Powerball   10

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
05   07   10   11   36   39   
Powerball   04

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
08   12   16   19   20   24   
Powerball   10

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
02   03   20   24   26   39   
Powerball   07

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
06   12   21   28   35   38   
Powerball   06

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
05   07   14   17   22   29   
Powerball   02

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
19   23   25   27   30   40   
Powerball   01

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
05   15   22   27   29   38   
Powerball   03

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
08   09   16   20   33   36   
Powerball   05

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
03   04   06   22   25   32   
Powerball   01

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Powerball results in your blog, easily integrate our Powerball results in your application or simply display our Powerball results image feeds on your website!
Latest Powerball results

Get New Zealand Powerball results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page