Romania Joker Results

Romania Joker Results

Latest Joker results

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker Joker

Joker Software with Historical Results

See the historical Joker results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Joker Winning Numbers

Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
03   07   20   24   29   
Joker   04

Mar 12, 2020 (Thu)
13   19   29   30   38   
Joker   10

Mar 08, 2020 (Sun)
03   10   12   32   33   
Joker   15

Mar 05, 2020 (Thu)
04   05   16   36   43   
Joker   07

Mar 01, 2020 (Sun)
08   09   20   31   42   
Joker   20

Feb 27, 2020 (Thu)
07   08   10   18   43   
Joker   10

Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
13   19   23   24   27   
Joker   15

Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
16   19   20   35   41   
Joker   12

Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)
19   31   33   42   43   
Joker   18

Feb 13, 2020 (Thu)
12   22   27   42   43   
Joker   13

Feb 09, 2020 (Sun)
03   05   10   24   38   
Joker   20

Feb 06, 2020 (Thu)
02   08   25   39   43   
Joker   09

Feb 02, 2020 (Sun)
03   21   34   40   44   
Joker   09

Jan 30, 2020 (Thu)
07   10   18   24   30   
Joker   11

Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
10   20   28   31   45   
Joker   06

Jan 23, 2020 (Thu)
01   04   10   11   14   
Joker   20

Jan 19, 2020 (Sun)
20   41   42   43   45   
Joker   15

Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
06   18   33   34   37   
Joker   09

Jan 12, 2020 (Sun)
05   16   19   37   43   
Joker   12

Jan 09, 2020 (Thu)
01   12   21   22   27   
Joker   08

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Joker results in your blog, easily integrate our Joker results in your application or simply display our Joker results image feeds on your website!
Latest Joker results

Get Romania Joker results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page