Romania Joker Results

Romania Joker Results

Latest Joker results

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker Joker

See the historical Joker results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Joker Winning Numbers

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
07   18   36   37   39   
Joker   03

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
17   23   26   27   30   
Joker   15

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
02   37   39   43   44   
Joker   05

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
01   03   08   25   27   
Joker   02

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
06   15   32   41   45   
Joker   16

Nov 18, 2018 (Sun)
16   18   28   40   43   
Joker   20

Nov 15, 2018 (Thu)
04   20   24   25   39   
Joker   03

Nov 11, 2018 (Sun)
18   25   32   37   39   
Joker   13

Nov 08, 2018 (Thu)
06   22   32   36   42   
Joker   03

Nov 04, 2018 (Sun)
10   27   35   40   44   
Joker   12

Nov 01, 2018 (Thu)
09   16   27   36   44   
Joker   02

Oct 28, 2018 (Sun)
13   17   24   42   44   
Joker   06

Oct 25, 2018 (Thu)
11   13   15   25   37   
Joker   17

Oct 21, 2018 (Sun)
04   07   19   26   31   
Joker   09

Oct 18, 2018 (Thu)
10   19   20   38   40   
Joker   16

Oct 14, 2018 (Sun)
06   17   18   29   32   
Joker   08

Oct 11, 2018 (Thu)
01   06   10   26   34   
Joker   14

Oct 07, 2018 (Sun)
03   04   21   34   42   
Joker   09

Oct 04, 2018 (Thu)
20   25   31   41   44   
Joker   05

Sep 30, 2018 (Sun)
02   32   38   40   41   
Joker   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Joker results in your blog, easily integrate our Joker results in your application or simply display our Joker results image feeds on your website!
Latest Joker results

Get Romania Joker results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page