Singapore Toto Results

Singapore Toto Results

Latest Toto results

Oct 19, 2017 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

Next Toto Jackpot
Oct 23, 2017 (Mon)

$7,000,000

See the historical Toto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Toto Winning Numbers

Oct 16, 2017 (Mon)
06   11   12   34   36   49   
Additional   03

Oct 12, 2017 (Thu)
06   14   17   21   22   37   
Additional   15

Oct 09, 2017 (Mon)
06   14   17   40   43   49   
Additional   48

Oct 05, 2017 (Thu)
09   19   23   36   40   44   
Additional   20

Oct 02, 2017 (Mon)
02   08   17   18   23   42   
Additional   01

Sep 28, 2017 (Thu)
11   12   26   27   29   33   
Additional   10

Sep 25, 2017 (Mon)
07   18   26   34   41   48   
Additional   08

Sep 21, 2017 (Thu)
09   14   15   28   35   37   
Additional   02

Sep 18, 2017 (Mon)
03   15   22   24   32   43   
Additional   35

Sep 14, 2017 (Thu)
12   15   29   36   40   45   
Additional   16

Sep 11, 2017 (Mon)
07   14   17   18   44   48   
Additional   02

Sep 07, 2017 (Thu)
13   19   20   21   32   49   
Additional   27

Sep 04, 2017 (Mon)
10   11   22   36   38   46   
Additional   13

Aug 31, 2017 (Thu)
03   36   39   40   44   47   
Additional   14

Aug 28, 2017 (Mon)
01   21   29   35   39   46   
Additional   08

Aug 24, 2017 (Thu)
11   17   26   30   32   39   
Additional   33

Aug 21, 2017 (Mon)
04   07   12   18   42   47   
Additional   41

Aug 17, 2017 (Thu)
11   15   29   39   41   47   
Additional   25

Aug 14, 2017 (Mon)
02   08   17   22   39   46   
Additional   06

Aug 10, 2017 (Thu)
01   31   39   45   46   49   
Additional   34

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Toto results in your blog, easily integrate our Toto results in your application or simply display our Toto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Toto results

Get Singapore Toto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page