Singapore Toto Results

Singapore Toto Results

Latest Toto results

Apr 18, 2019 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

Next Toto Jackpot
Apr 22, 2019 (Mon)

$1,000,000

See the historical Toto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Toto Winning Numbers

Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
08   19   25   34   35   47   
Additional   30

Apr 11, 2019 (Thu)
05   12   13   17   29   47   
Additional   04

Apr 08, 2019 (Mon)
09   19   20   24   28   49   
Additional   36

Apr 04, 2019 (Thu)
04   17   20   21   33   39   
Additional   27

Apr 01, 2019 (Mon)
07   12   22   30   31   36   
Additional   02

Mar 28, 2019 (Thu)
02   15   20   26   29   44   
Additional   43

Mar 25, 2019 (Mon)
06   13   23   26   34   37   
Additional   15

Mar 21, 2019 (Thu)
02   05   12   13   15   31   
Additional   36

Mar 18, 2019 (Mon)
02   05   08   17   43   47   
Additional   25

Mar 14, 2019 (Thu)
02   04   17   21   25   46   
Additional   44

Mar 11, 2019 (Mon)
06   23   26   27   34   49   
Additional   32

Mar 07, 2019 (Thu)
01   02   13   29   41   43   
Additional   34

Mar 04, 2019 (Mon)
01   06   07   16   39   40   
Additional   12

Feb 28, 2019 (Thu)
20   24   27   39   43   48   
Additional   08

Feb 25, 2019 (Mon)
09   12   27   28   38   44   
Additional   10

Feb 22, 2019 (Fri)
05   08   14   16   34   39   
Additional   23

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
25   26   29   31   46   49   
Additional   21

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
02   10   12   20   24   32   
Additional   31

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
09   10   15   33   39   40   
Additional   41

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
05   07   09   11   35   49   
Additional   31

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Toto results in your blog, easily integrate our Toto results in your application or simply display our Toto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Toto results

Get Singapore Toto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page