Singapore Toto Results

Singapore Toto Results

Latest Toto results

Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

Next Toto Jackpot
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)

$4,200,000

Toto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Toto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Toto Winning Numbers

Feb 17, 2020 (Mon)
17   19   23   30   42   45   
Additional   13

Feb 13, 2020 (Thu)
05   07   19   23   44   48   
Additional   45

Feb 10, 2020 (Mon)
08   12   15   17   32   46   
Additional   20

Feb 07, 2020 (Fri)
10   15   16   21   24   49   
Additional   02

Feb 03, 2020 (Mon)
06   09   23   34   42   49   
Additional   22

Jan 30, 2020 (Thu)
07   20   29   41   47   49   
Additional   28

Jan 27, 2020 (Mon)
03   32   38   43   46   48   
Additional   34

Jan 23, 2020 (Thu)
09   14   36   38   40   47   
Additional   30

Jan 20, 2020 (Mon)
11   18   20   22   27   37   
Additional   39

Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
01   11   24   28   45   48   
Additional   23

Jan 13, 2020 (Mon)
02   03   04   13   16   33   
Additional   14

Jan 09, 2020 (Thu)
12   24   34   38   46   47   
Additional   28

Jan 06, 2020 (Mon)
02   07   11   15   26   47   
Additional   33

Jan 03, 2020 (Fri)
13   15   21   23   30   35   
Additional   25

Dec 30, 2019 (Mon)
03   12   13   35   36   40   
Additional   33

Dec 26, 2019 (Thu)
08   16   20   24   25   36   
Additional   13

Dec 23, 2019 (Mon)
01   15   35   41   42   43   
Additional   28

Dec 19, 2019 (Thu)
19   21   27   36   40   44   
Additional   02

Dec 16, 2019 (Mon)
04   10   22   23   40   42   
Additional   07

Dec 12, 2019 (Thu)
02   22   29   33   36   45   
Additional   20

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Toto results in your blog, easily integrate our Toto results in your application or simply display our Toto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Toto results

Get Singapore Toto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page