Singapore Toto Results

Singapore Toto Results

Latest Toto results

May 25, 2017 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

Next Toto Jackpot
May 29, 2017 (Mon)

$2,200,000

See the historical Toto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Toto Winning Numbers

May 22, 2017 (Mon)
21   24   31   34   37   44   
Additional   45

May 18, 2017 (Thu)
04   23   43   44   46   48   
Additional   16

May 15, 2017 (Mon)
08   14   16   23   24   27   
Additional   05

May 11, 2017 (Thu)
08   09   12   18   27   45   
Additional   13

May 08, 2017 (Mon)
05   21   29   30   38   45   
Additional   01

May 04, 2017 (Thu)
04   13   14   36   41   43   
Additional   45

May 01, 2017 (Mon)
08   17   24   29   32   45   
Additional   14

Apr 27, 2017 (Thu)
04   07   15   31   32   43   
Additional   37

Apr 24, 2017 (Mon)
02   08   22   31   32   35   
Additional   36

Apr 20, 2017 (Thu)
02   12   25   28   37   38   
Additional   22

Apr 17, 2017 (Mon)
12   17   25   28   36   44   
Additional   03

Apr 13, 2017 (Thu)
07   09   16   27   32   47   
Additional   36

Apr 10, 2017 (Mon)
13   19   20   23   29   31   
Additional   48

Apr 06, 2017 (Thu)
10   12   20   27   43   46   
Additional   26

Apr 03, 2017 (Mon)
01   28   30   32   40   48   
Additional   31

Mar 30, 2017 (Thu)
28   34   38   39   42   46   
Additional   24

Mar 27, 2017 (Mon)
01   27   28   40   41   44   
Additional   36

Mar 23, 2017 (Thu)
05   13   18   25   28   44   
Additional   16

Mar 20, 2017 (Mon)
06   20   30   41   42   45   
Additional   35

Mar 16, 2017 (Thu)
02   09   15   19   20   37   
Additional   29

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Toto results in your blog, easily integrate our Toto results in your application or simply display our Toto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Toto results

Get Singapore Toto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page