UK EuroMillions Results

UK EuroMillions Results

Latest EuroMillions results

Aug 20, 2019 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars Lucky StarsLucky Stars

Next EuroMillions Jackpot
Aug 23, 2019 (Fri)

£91,000,000

See the historical EuroMillions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent EuroMillions Winning Numbers

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
09   10   27   37   42   
Lucky Stars   01   05

Aug 13, 2019 (Tue)
13   29   31   33   40   
Lucky Stars   02   03

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
02   14   35   41   42   
Lucky Stars   10   11

Aug 06, 2019 (Tue)
12   13   29   36   38   
Lucky Stars   04   12

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
13   22   33   44   50   
Lucky Stars   02   05

Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
15   20   23   27   40   
Lucky Stars   03   06

Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)
02   05   27   37   42   
Lucky Stars   03   10

Jul 23, 2019 (Tue)
01   14   19   23   38   
Lucky Stars   03   07

Jul 19, 2019 (Fri)
13   14   17   26   28   
Lucky Stars   02   07

Jul 16, 2019 (Tue)
03   05   13   18   39   
Lucky Stars   07   08

Jul 12, 2019 (Fri)
02   31   39   45   47   
Lucky Stars   04   08

Jul 09, 2019 (Tue)
07   29   32   36   41   
Lucky Stars   06   07

Jul 05, 2019 (Fri)
02   09   20   34   42   
Lucky Stars   06   09

Jul 02, 2019 (Tue)
11   19   29   44   45   
Lucky Stars   08   12

Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   16   33   49   
Lucky Stars   02   11

Jun 25, 2019 (Tue)
06   26   27   34   46   
Lucky Stars   01   09

Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
05   08   09   25   39   
Lucky Stars   03   07

Jun 18, 2019 (Tue)
12   24   37   40   44   
Lucky Stars   03   07

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
01   13   30   31   39   
Lucky Stars   02   07

Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
25   27   39   42   46   
Lucky Stars   11   12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display EuroMillions results in your blog, easily integrate our EuroMillions results in your application or simply display our EuroMillions results image feeds on your website!
Latest EuroMillions results

Get UK EuroMillions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page