UK The Health Lottery Results

UK The Health Lottery Results

Latest The Health Lottery results

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball Bonus Ball

Next The Health Lottery Jackpot

£100,000

See the historical The Health Lottery results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent The Health Lottery Winning Numbers

Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
16   24   25   26   32   
Bonus Ball   37

Apr 18, 2019 (Thu)
12   27   29   43   45   
Bonus Ball   31

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
01   03   40   42   47   
Bonus Ball   37

Apr 16, 2019 (Tue)
09   16   28   39   48   
Bonus Ball   17

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
12   15   29   40   47   
Bonus Ball   03

Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
06   07   09   39   48   
Bonus Ball   36

Apr 11, 2019 (Thu)
10   24   34   43   50   
Bonus Ball   36

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
03   14   21   23   50   
Bonus Ball   49

Apr 09, 2019 (Tue)
08   25   27   34   40   
Bonus Ball   06

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
14   17   19   25   35   
Bonus Ball   49

Apr 05, 2019 (Fri)
02   09   19   23   42   
Bonus Ball   35

Apr 04, 2019 (Thu)
01   09   23   34   50   
Bonus Ball   21

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
01   08   15   22   50   
Bonus Ball   29

Apr 02, 2019 (Tue)
29   30   35   36   38   
Bonus Ball   34

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
01   09   10   12   45   
Bonus Ball   44

Mar 29, 2019 (Fri)
05   07   14   39   40   
Bonus Ball   43

Mar 28, 2019 (Thu)
19   26   31   33   37   
Bonus Ball   32

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
15   23   33   36   41   
Bonus Ball   49

Mar 26, 2019 (Tue)
01   04   12   18   37   
Bonus Ball   25

Mar 23, 2019 (Sat)
23   31   37   39   48   
Bonus Ball   32

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display The Health Lottery results in your blog, easily integrate our The Health Lottery results in your application or simply display our The Health Lottery results image feeds on your website!
Latest The Health Lottery results

Get UK The Health Lottery results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page