UK The Health Lottery Results

UK The Health Lottery Results

Latest The Health Lottery results

Jun 22, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball Bonus Ball

Next The Health Lottery Jackpot
Jun 26, 2019 (Wed)

£100,000

See the historical The Health Lottery results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent The Health Lottery Winning Numbers

Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
07   12   13   39   43   
Bonus Ball   22

Jun 20, 2019 (Thu)
27   28   29   39   44   
Bonus Ball   47

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
01   33   37   43   44   
Bonus Ball   24

Jun 18, 2019 (Tue)
09   30   34   45   50   
Bonus Ball   18

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
02   08   19   36   42   
Bonus Ball   21

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
18   19   25   29   43   
Bonus Ball   34

Jun 13, 2019 (Thu)
08   11   22   29   45   
Bonus Ball   14

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
03   25   29   37   48   
Bonus Ball   11

Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
12   13   14   21   47   
Bonus Ball   23

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
04   30   35   37   45   
Bonus Ball   49

Jun 07, 2019 (Fri)
01   12   15   19   21   
Bonus Ball   11

Jun 06, 2019 (Thu)
17   22   28   30   32   
Bonus Ball   20

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
24   32   38   39   41   
Bonus Ball   36

Jun 04, 2019 (Tue)
01   08   13   27   32   
Bonus Ball   20

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
02   12   38   47   49   
Bonus Ball   18

May 31, 2019 (Fri)
11   24   28   32   46   
Bonus Ball   10

May 30, 2019 (Thu)
08   20   21   31   38   
Bonus Ball   48

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
04   28   29   30   36   
Bonus Ball   33

May 28, 2019 (Tue)
02   13   17   26   45   
Bonus Ball   27

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
08   16   20   33   45   
Bonus Ball   42

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display The Health Lottery results in your blog, easily integrate our The Health Lottery results in your application or simply display our The Health Lottery results image feeds on your website!
Latest The Health Lottery results

Get UK The Health Lottery results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page