UK The Health Lottery Results

UK The Health Lottery Results

Latest The Health Lottery results

Mar 31, 2020 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball Bonus Ball

Next The Health Lottery Jackpot
Apr 01, 2020 (Wed)

£25,000

The Health Lottery Software with Historical Results

See the historical The Health Lottery results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent The Health Lottery Winning Numbers

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
15   21   29   30   42   
Bonus Ball   25

Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
03   33   41   49   50   
Bonus Ball   38

Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
17   35   40   44   49   
Bonus Ball   39

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
04   11   29   33   38   
Bonus Ball   47

Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
01   03   10   31   34   
Bonus Ball   42

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
01   08   18   36   47   
Bonus Ball   25

Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
16   27   29   38   42   
Bonus Ball   15

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
15   21   24   36   40   
Bonus Ball   25

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
15   16   22   28   38   
Bonus Ball   27

Mar 17, 2020 (Tue)
14   23   29   38   49   
Bonus Ball   22

Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
25   27   28   29   50   
Bonus Ball   07

Mar 13, 2020 (Fri)
02   07   08   19   25   
Bonus Ball   28

Mar 12, 2020 (Thu)
10   38   39   43   48   
Bonus Ball   40

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
05   11   15   22   48   
Bonus Ball   37

Mar 10, 2020 (Tue)
08   14   23   24   43   
Bonus Ball   48

Mar 07, 2020 (Sat)
02   10   11   33   42   
Bonus Ball   13

Mar 06, 2020 (Fri)
09   11   34   43   46   
Bonus Ball   01

Mar 05, 2020 (Thu)
04   10   17   46   48   
Bonus Ball   11

Mar 04, 2020 (Wed)
06   07   19   27   46   
Bonus Ball   48

Mar 03, 2020 (Tue)
07   22   29   32   45   
Bonus Ball   30

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display The Health Lottery results in your blog, easily integrate our The Health Lottery results in your application or simply display our The Health Lottery results image feeds on your website!
Latest The Health Lottery results

Get UK The Health Lottery results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page