UK The Health Lottery Results

UK The Health Lottery Results

Latest The Health Lottery results

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball Bonus Ball

Next The Health Lottery Jackpot
Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)

£100,000

See the historical The Health Lottery results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent The Health Lottery Winning Numbers

Aug 15, 2019 (Thu)
11   18   33   34   48   
Bonus Ball   43

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
07   20   25   36   50   
Bonus Ball   14

Aug 13, 2019 (Tue)
05   19   25   34   46   
Bonus Ball   09

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
12   20   31   38   46   
Bonus Ball   27

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
12   20   32   39   48   
Bonus Ball   04

Aug 08, 2019 (Thu)
06   21   35   37   40   
Bonus Ball   22

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
24   40   45   46   48   
Bonus Ball   42

Aug 06, 2019 (Tue)
09   17   35   40   42   
Bonus Ball   46

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
12   27   30   32   43   
Bonus Ball   46

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
19   21   28   36   45   
Bonus Ball   18

Aug 01, 2019 (Thu)
04   21   26   29   37   
Bonus Ball   46

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
06   10   15   25   45   
Bonus Ball   14

Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
12   26   27   32   38   
Bonus Ball   34

Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
01   14   19   29   43   
Bonus Ball   03

Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)
05   15   26   43   46   
Bonus Ball   48

Jul 25, 2019 (Thu)
09   21   35   41   47   
Bonus Ball   50

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
09   21   31   33   47   
Bonus Ball   34

Jul 23, 2019 (Tue)
09   16   19   42   50   
Bonus Ball   44

Jul 20, 2019 (Sat)
02   07   16   31   49   
Bonus Ball   38

Jul 19, 2019 (Fri)
02   05   17   24   44   
Bonus Ball   31

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display The Health Lottery results in your blog, easily integrate our The Health Lottery results in your application or simply display our The Health Lottery results image feeds on your website!
Latest The Health Lottery results

Get UK The Health Lottery results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page