Guangdong 5/26 Results

Guangdong 5/26 Results

Latest Guangdong 5/26 results

Sep 20, 2018 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Guangdong 5/26 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Guangdong 5/26 Winning Numbers

Sep 18, 2018 (Tue)
01   08   12   13   19

Sep 16, 2018 (Sun)
01   10   14   15   19

Sep 13, 2018 (Thu)
01   15   17   19   26

Sep 11, 2018 (Tue)
02   11   13   14   19

Sep 09, 2018 (Sun)
10   12   16   21   25

Sep 06, 2018 (Thu)
03   15   18   22   24

Sep 04, 2018 (Tue)
04   07   11   12   15

Sep 02, 2018 (Sun)
07   09   18   20   22

Aug 30, 2018 (Thu)
03   15   17   23   25

Aug 28, 2018 (Tue)
02   09   17   18   23

Aug 26, 2018 (Sun)
05   09   12   15   18

Aug 23, 2018 (Thu)
02   04   05   06   21

Aug 21, 2018 (Tue)
07   12   17   18   24

Aug 19, 2018 (Sun)
01   03   09   15   21

Aug 16, 2018 (Thu)
02   04   09   16   17

Aug 14, 2018 (Tue)
01   07   15   21   23

Aug 12, 2018 (Sun)
09   14   17   21   26

Aug 09, 2018 (Thu)
02   05   09   21   26

Aug 07, 2018 (Tue)
02   06   10   20   21

Aug 05, 2018 (Sun)
05   14   17   18   24

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Guangdong 5/26 results in your blog, easily integrate our Guangdong 5/26 results in your application or simply display our Guangdong 5/26 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Guangdong 5/26 results

Get Guangdong 5/26 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page