Lithuania Viking Lotto Results

Lithuania Viking Lotto Results

Latest Viking Lotto results

Feb 22, 2017 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus BonusBonus

See the historical Viking Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Viking Lotto Winning Numbers

Feb 15, 2017 (Wed)
11   12   31   33   43   47   
Bonus   16   40

Feb 08, 2017 (Wed)
02   09   15   34   35   36   
Bonus   10   43

Feb 01, 2017 (Wed)
04   07   22   25   34   35   
Bonus   11   20

Jan 25, 2017 (Wed)
23   29   42   43   47   48   
Bonus   01   09

Jan 18, 2017 (Wed)
02   07   22   25   42   46   
Bonus   38   48

Jan 11, 2017 (Wed)
04   12   16   21   31   43   
Bonus   38   47

Jan 04, 2017 (Wed)
01   16   33   34   41   43   
Bonus   23   42

Dec 28, 2016 (Wed)
08   13   16   23   31   40   
Bonus   05   12

Dec 21, 2016 (Wed)
02   15   33   34   37   38   
Bonus   07   47

Dec 14, 2016 (Wed)
02   06   18   26   27   40   
Bonus   10   32

Dec 07, 2016 (Wed)
02   21   28   36   43   48   
Bonus   37   40

Nov 30, 2016 (Wed)
01   08   17   23   43   45   
Bonus   14   28

Nov 23, 2016 (Wed)
04   12   19   27   36   45   
Bonus   02   26

Nov 16, 2016 (Wed)
08   13   23   36   43   44   
Bonus   16   28

Nov 09, 2016 (Wed)
14   15   17   23   26   33   
Bonus   35   36

Nov 02, 2016 (Wed)
14   17   19   23   24   39   
Bonus   21   22

Oct 26, 2016 (Wed)
10   27   35   43   46   48   
Bonus   23   34

Oct 19, 2016 (Wed)
01   02   05   10   20   29   
Bonus   21   27

Oct 12, 2016 (Wed)
09   16   27   41   43   48   
Bonus   22   46

Oct 05, 2016 (Wed)
02   09   13   21   26   39   
Bonus   01   31

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"Our Team recommends Magayo Lotto as a solid application with powerful and easy to use functions."

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Viking Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Viking Lotto results in your application or simply display our Viking Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Viking Lotto results

Get Lithuania Viking Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page