Oregon Pick 4 Results

Oregon Pick 4 Results

Latest Pick 4 1pm results

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Pick 4 1pm resultsLatest Pick 4 1pm resultsLatest Pick 4 1pm resultsLatest Pick 4 1pm results

Latest Pick 4 4pm results

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Pick 4 4pm resultsLatest Pick 4 4pm resultsLatest Pick 4 4pm resultsLatest Pick 4 4pm results

Latest Pick 4 7pm results

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
Latest Pick 4 7pm resultsLatest Pick 4 7pm resultsLatest Pick 4 7pm resultsLatest Pick 4 7pm results

Latest Pick 4 10pm results

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
Latest Pick 4 10pm resultsLatest Pick 4 10pm resultsLatest Pick 4 10pm resultsLatest Pick 4 10pm results

See the historical Pick 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Pick 4 1pm Winning Numbers

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
2020

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
7086

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
2430

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
7450

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
1688

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
2493

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
5041

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
3225

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
3478

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
8294

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
3261

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
6985

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
0974

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
0803

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
7871

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
3793

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
7602

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
1984

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
3171

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
1038

Recent Pick 4 4pm Winning Numbers

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
9889

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
6637

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
3951

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
1243

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
4827

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
4546

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
2298

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
1455

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
3746

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
9482

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
3086

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
9857

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
4490

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
8792

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
0330

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
2362

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
5006

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
6868

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
5879

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
0459

Recent Pick 4 7pm Winning Numbers

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
3164

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
8092

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
1318

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
8016

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
6076

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
0813

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
4612

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
7036

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
0958

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
8061

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
0393

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
8064

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
5798

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
9176

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
8259

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
0298

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
8681

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
0670

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
9812

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
8568

Recent Pick 4 10pm Winning Numbers

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
4729

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
6202

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
8687

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
3464

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
0429

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
7842

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
9760

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
2416

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
4717

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
7325

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
9053

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
9028

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
4086

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
3042

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
3620

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
7780

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
4762

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
0553

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
3611

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
3986

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Pick 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Pick 4 results in your application and website.

Get Oregon Pick 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page