Oregon Pick 4 Results

Oregon Pick 4 Results

Latest Pick 4 1pm results

Dec 13, 2018 (Thu)
Latest Pick 4 1pm resultsLatest Pick 4 1pm resultsLatest Pick 4 1pm resultsLatest Pick 4 1pm results

Latest Pick 4 4pm results

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
Latest Pick 4 4pm resultsLatest Pick 4 4pm resultsLatest Pick 4 4pm resultsLatest Pick 4 4pm results

Latest Pick 4 7pm results

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
Latest Pick 4 7pm resultsLatest Pick 4 7pm resultsLatest Pick 4 7pm resultsLatest Pick 4 7pm results

Latest Pick 4 10pm results

Dec 13, 2018 (Thu)
Latest Pick 4 10pm resultsLatest Pick 4 10pm resultsLatest Pick 4 10pm resultsLatest Pick 4 10pm results

See the historical Pick 4 results in magayo Pick lottery software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Pick 4 1pm Winning Numbers

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
7061

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
5008

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
7354

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
5735

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
0028

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
6132

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
4841

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
3176

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
9316

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
3713

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
8483

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
7603

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
9374

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
5040

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
4922

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
5415

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
8974

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
7501

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
1822

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
7996

Recent Pick 4 4pm Winning Numbers

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
3970

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
5139

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
4271

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
7133

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
9891

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
8232

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
6803

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
6328

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
3622

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
3762

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
1031

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
4131

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
0768

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
4599

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
0945

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
7817

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
6120

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
9873

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
2649

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
9233

Recent Pick 4 7pm Winning Numbers

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
6013

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
8100

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
1382

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
2776

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
8021

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
8505

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
0960

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
2642

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
0372

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
0147

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
5140

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
8562

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
4481

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
3286

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
4600

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
5461

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
6706

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
4755

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
9867

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
1748

Recent Pick 4 10pm Winning Numbers

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
0570

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
8278

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
9690

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
0386

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
4603

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
4603

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
8362

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
1120

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
5049

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
7334

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
7596

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
0304

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
2633

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
3089

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
9130

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
2955

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
1169

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
1267

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
7555

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
8924

Download magayo Pick

magayo Pick is FREE and 100% clean.

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Pick is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

You can add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Pick 4 results in your blog or easily integrate our Pick 4 results in your application and website.

Get Oregon Pick 4 results with a single click in magayo Pick software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page